St Helier, Jersey, Channel Isles
07797827383
paul@trailmonkeyjersey.com

Trail Monkey Events

Forthcoming Events

Click Icon Below For Event Details

TM Winter Trail Series Sponsored by Jersey Recovery Golf  – Race 1: Venue TBC – Sunday 26th January 2020, 9am

Status – Race one sold out

TM Winter Trail Series Sponsored by Jersey Recovery Golf   – Race 2: Venue TBC – Sunday 16th February 2020, 9am

Status – Race two sold out

El Diablo Trail Half Marathon – Les Platons – Sunday 8th March 2020 @ 9am

Status – On Sale Now!

TM Winter Trail Series Sponsored by Jersey Recovery Golf – Race 3: Sorel Point – Sunday 22nd March 2020, 9am

Status – Sold Out!

Battery Moltke Bunker Night Run 5k and 10k Race – Les Landes – Friday 3rd April 2020 8pm 

Status – On Sale Jan 2020

TM Winter Trail Series Sponsored by Jersey Recovery Golf – Race 4: Jardin D’Olivet – Sunday 19th April 2020, 9am

Status – Sold Out

Trail Monkey Easter Egg Trail Race – Friday 10th April 2020 – 9am

Status – On Sale March 2020

Double Top Ultra Marathon – St Catherines Breakwater – Saturday 2nd May 2020 – 8am Start.

2020 Entries Now On Sale!

Val De La Mare Night Race 5k and 10k Race – Val De La Mare Reservoir – June 5th 2020 @9:15pm

Status – Entries on sale March 2020

Round the Rock Ultra – The Steamclock, St Helier, Jersey – Sat 8th August 2020 6am

2020 Entries Now On Sale

El Classico SW Trail Half Marathon – Venue TBC – Sun 31st August 2020 9am 

Status – Entries on sale April 2020

Rozel Reaper Night Race 5k and 10k Race – Rozel Woods – Friday 1st November 2019 7:30pm 

Places on Sale September 2020

Autumn Trail Series 2019 5k and 10k Race – Corbierre – Sunday 1st September 2019 9am

Status – New dates to be announced July 2020

Autumn Trail Series 2019 5k and 10k Race – Portelet – Sunday 27th October 2019 9am

Status – New dates to be announced July 2020

Autumn Trail Series 2019 5k and 10k Race – Les Platons – Sunday 17th November 2019

Status – New dates to be announced July 2020

The C.I.100k – St Catherines – November 29th 2019 – 10pm

Places now on sale for 2020 – New 50k Option added!

Translate this site
Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Polish Polish Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish
member5

Share this:

Like this:

%d bloggers like this: